You are here: ADAE / ADAE / ADAE Plenary>
Print Page
Increase font sizeReset font sizeDecrease font size

ADAE Plenary

The Authority constitutes of the following members


Christos Rammos

President of ADAE, Honorary Vice President of the Hellenic Council of State


Vice President

Michalis Sakkas

Mechanical & Electrical Engineer, former Vice President of EETT


Associate Vice President

Konstantinos Moustakas 

Mechanical & Electrical Engineer, former Director of the Hellenic Telecommunications Organization (OTE)


Members of the Authority

  • George Bakalis, Mechanical & Electrical Engineer,  former Director of the Division for the Assurance of Infrastructures and Telecommunications Services Privacy of ADAE
  • Stefanos Gritzalis, Professor, Lab. of Systems Security, Dept. of Digital Systems, University of Piraeus, Greece
  • Nikolaos Papadakis, Telecommunications Engineer with  tenure in the Management of Transport & Communications DEKO


Alternate Members of the Authority

  • Spyros Skoularikis, Mechanical & Electrical Engineer, former corporate member of the Hellenic Telecommunications Organization (OTE)



The website of ADAE is based on the guidelines of W3C, on XHTML and CSS.

Valid CSS!

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional