You are here: ADAE / ADAE / ADAE Plenary>
Print Page
Increase font sizeReset font sizeDecrease font size

ADAE Plenary

The Authority constitutes of the following members


Christos Rammos

President of ADAE, Honorary Vice President of the Hellenic Council of State


Vice President

George Bakalis

Electrical Engineer, former Director of Telecommunications of ADAE


Associate Vice President

Athanasios Paliatsos

Head of Directorate of the Ministry of Digital Governance


Members of the Authority

  • Stefanos Gritzalis, Professor, Lab. of Systems Security, Dept. of Digital Systems, University of Piraeus, Greece
  • Nikolaos Papadakis, Telecommunications Engineer with  tenure in the Management of Transport & Communications DEKO
  • Konstantinos Oikonomou, Professor of the Informatics Department of the Faculty of Information Science and Informatics of the Ionian University
  • Dimosthenis Asimakopoulos, Professor of Physics at the Department of Physics and former Rector of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens


Alternate Members of the Authority

  • Charalampos Tsiliotis, Associate Professor of Constitutional and European Constitutional Law at the Department of Political Science and International Relations of the University of Peloponnese
  • Stavros Kotsopoulos, Peer Professor of the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Technology of the University of Patras
  • Nikolaos Myridakis, Assistant Professor of the Department of Informatics and Computer Engineering at the University of West Attica
The website of ADAE is based on the guidelines of W3C, on XHTML and CSS.

Valid CSS!

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional